Home

Zeiss Sonnar 50mm review

Zeiss 50mm f1.5 C Sonnar Review - Objektiv ganz ..

Zeiss 50mm f1.5 C Sonnar Review. Bevor ich dieses Zeiss 50mm f1.5 C Sonnar Review beginne, möchte ich gleich mal klarstellen, dass ich von nun an einem gaaaaanz anderen Weg gehen werde, als bei meinem Review des Voigtländer Nokton 35mm f1.2.Dort habe ich mich sehr stark mit der technischen Seite des Objektivs befasst, großartig gefachsimpelt und endlose Blendenreihen zum Vergleich der. Carl Zeiss C-Sonnar T* 50mm f1.5 ZM: A Detailed Review October 12, 2018 David Braddon-Mitchell 49 Comments We have become used to old lens formulas being revived and sold for occasionally huge sums of money to collectors and photographers hoping to create images with a magical vintage look. All of us here have been very sceptical about this The 'Carl Zeiss C Sonnar T* 1,5/50 ZM', to call it by it's given name, or '50mm C Sonnar' as I shall refer to it throughout this review, is somewhat of an enigmatic lens or at very least it's a divisive lens. To my knowledge, there is very little else like it on the market

Carl Zeiss C-Sonnar T* 50mm f1

Similar to the Zeiss Sonnar ZM C 50mm f1.5 (but with the Leica touch) Lux ASPH photos are not as creamy in texture vs. the Zeiss but have better microcontrast and sharpness to give a modern look. I would compare the edge to edge sharpness of the Lux ASPH with the very sharp Zeiss Planar 50mm f2 that also has that modern look Zeiss Sonnar 50mm f/1.5 (this sample from 1956, 40.5mm filters, 5.4 oz./154g, about $250 used) on Canon EOS R5 using a CONTAX to LEICA M adapter and then a LEICA M to EOS R adapters. bigger.I'd get mine used at eBay (How to Win at eBay).. This all-content, junk-free website's biggest source of support is when you use those or any of these links to approved sources when you get anything. The Zeiss 50mm f/1.5 Sonnar ZM lens for LEICA is an unusually compact, high-speed lens. It is superb for people pictures. It's a superb lens for just about anything. Its classic design gives spectacular bokeh wide-open, and it gets super-sharp stopped down GEAR - Zeiss ZM 50/1.5 C Sonnar - Review by KJ Vogelius Zeiss ZM 50/1.5 C Sonnar Everything is dim and subdued. Blue light shines from the tanks and the moving water makes it dance

The Carl Zeiss ZM f/1

A look at the Zeiss 50 Sonnar ZM on the Leica SL. By Steve Huff. Ahhh the Zeiss 50 Sonnar C ZM lens. A sort of classic in the way it renders and draws, especially wide open with its classical bokeh and subject isolation. I reviewed this lens around 7-8 years ago at my original website and I loved this lens on my Leica M8 and M9 back in. Zeiss Sonnar 50mm f1.5 Review and Sample Photos. Leica Summilux 50mm f/1.4 ASPH/ Leica Summilux Pre-ASPH 50mm f1.4 vs Zeiss Sonnar 50mm f/1.5 vs Leica Summicron APO 50/2 vs Zeiss Planar 50/2 vs Voigtlander Nokton 40mm f1.4 lens. Leica M9 Fashion, a photo by MatthewOsbornePhotography_ on Flickr. Zeiss 50mm vs Leica 50mm . I currently use a Leica M9 camera with various Voigtlander lenses and a. Zeiss Planar 50mm Review - Summary The Zeiss Planar 50mm is one of the few lenses I've sold during my Leica photography days. Just by coincidence the other 50mm lens I sold was the mentioned Zeiss Sonar 50mm f1.5. While I've never missed the Planar 50mm (despite it being a good lens) I have missed the Sonnar on many occasions

Zeiss C Sonnar T* 50mm f/1

The Zeiss C Sonnar T* 1.5/50 ZM lens for Leica mount cameras is a great little lens offering a unique image rendering, low light capability, as well as compa.. Zeiss Sonnar 50mm f/1.5 ZM Lens - Street Photography Introduction Street photography is challenging because everything is often moving fast and events are spontaneous which leaves little time for preparation for the photographer to capture the moment. Street photographers have adopted different methods to meet these challenges. Some just choose to us

This lens is for Contax rangefinder camera.Contax mountMade in German Warum ich das Sony Zeiss 55mm 1.8 Sonnar Objektiv gekauft habe. Wer mir und dem Blog vielleicht schon folgt weiss, dass ich bisher immer mit dem Sigma 50mm Art fotografiert habe, das ich von der Canon auf meine Sony adaptiert habe. Dieses Objektiv hat es auch in sich: Es ist schon ab Offenblende 1.4 knackscharf (auch mehr als ausreichend bis in die Bildränder)

I would be very tempted to get an LTM Russian Jupiter 3 50mm/f1.5 (a Russian copy of the pre-war Zeiss Sonnar but coated), which you can pick up for pennies and keep your ZM Planar. If the first Jupiter is no good, just spend another $20 and get another one. I reckon the odds on a good Jupiter 3 are about 50/50, as long as it is fungus free, then just add an LTM to M ring for a few $ more This is one of the more interesting lenses I own and I know that there's a fair deal of confusion about it online. I thought I'd have a go at reviewing it be.. Sample video from the Zeiss 50mm Sonnar adapted to the Nikon Z6. This is the M-mount (Leica mount) version for rangefinder cameras

Zeiss Sonnar 50mm f1

Jupiter-8 50mm F2 is a Russian lens, a copy lens of Carl Zeiss Sonnar. Knowing that this lens is popular on the internet and Instagram, I decided to buy it. Carl Zeiss Sonnar was already released in the 1930s. It seems that Carl Zeiss Sonnar was used for filming at the 1936 Berlin Olympics 2014-11-28 Mit dem Zeiss FE 55 mm 1.8 Sonnar T* ZA bietet Sony eine lichtstarke Normal-Festbrennweite für seine spiegellosen Vollformatkameras mit E-Mount an, wobei das Zeiss-Label eine gehobene Qualität sowohl optisch (Bildqualität) als auch haptisch (Verarbeitung) verspricht. Ob das knapp 1.000 Euro teure Objektiv die Erwartungen tatsächlich erfüllt, haben wir ausgiebig im digitalkamera. The Carl Zeiss 50mm F1.5 C-Sonnar T* ZM Lens is inspired by its predecessor from the 1930s with the Classic Sonnar lens design. It's fast maximum aperture at F1.5 makes it suitable for portraiture and people especially in low light conditions. The C designation in the lens stands for compact lens d The Carl Zeiss 50mm F1.5 C-Sonnar T* ZM Lens is inspired by its predecessor from the 1930s with the Classic Sonnar lens design. It's fast maximum aperture at F1.5 makes it suitable for portraiture and people especially in low light conditions. The C designation in the lens stands for compact lens d The subject of this review is the classic 50mm f/1.5 Zeiss C-Sonnar. It is a new construction but based on a design dating from the early 1930s. It has an aperture range of f/1.5 to f/16 with one-third stops and a focus range of 90cm to infinity. With six element in four groups, it lacks a floating element, something that has a significant bearing on its performance on modern digital cameras.

Zeiss Sonnar 50mm f/1

In 2007I testedthe Zeiss 50mm f/1.5C Sonnar on a trip to Morroco. Following the trip we inquired of Zeiss about some of the optical issues that we were seeing, and received this response. It goes a long way toward explain this very special lens. Information about special features for dealers and users. The C-SONNAR T* 1.5/50 ZM is a very special lens; based on a classical lens design concept. Above: Zeiss Jena 5cm f/1.5 Sonnar (prewar; 1937 example of the 1932 design) on a Leica M typ 240 with an Amedeo dedicated 50mm adapter. This particular lens is almost 80 years old. 1. The story The derivation of the trade name Sonnar(which may have less to do with Sonne than being a portmanteau of Sontheim am Neckar) remind A full review of the Zeiss C Sonnar T* 1,5/50 ZM lens, including specifications, performance charts, overview, sharpness and vignetting tests as well as sample images and links for further research. The C Sonnar T* 1,5/50 ZM is a bit of a controversial lens. There are basically two camps; those that like it and those that don't - as it's that kind of lens. The issue at the heart of the matter. Full review of the Summicron 50/2 V. Zeiss ZM 50/1.5 Sonnar. The Sonnar is a different beast completely to both the Planar and the Summicron. While based on a more recent formula than the double gauss the basic design of the Sonnar is still around 80 years old. Originally conceived to get around some issues that were hard to deal with before lens coatings were invented the Sonnar design has a.

ZEISS-IKON Rangefinder mit C-Sonnar 1.5/50mm Zeiss brachte im August 2006 zum ersten Mal seit der Produktionseinstellung der Contax IIIa 1962 wieder ein Kleinbild-50mm Objektiv mit der Anfangsöffnung f/1.5 und der Bezeichnung Sonnar heraus. Ich hatte Gelegenheit dieses Objektiv zusammen mit der im August 2005 herausgekommenen Zeiss-Ikon Messuchercamera über einen Monat lang zu testen. Meine. Das von Jakob Bertele gerechnete Zeiss Sonnar 5cm 1:1.5 (1932) ist sicherlich eines der wichtigsten Kleinbild-Objektive überhaupt. Während rund fünfzehn Jahren galt das über mehrere Zwischenschritte aus dem klassischen Triplett abgeleitete Objektiv als das schärfste und gleichzeitig lichtstärkste Kleinbild-Objektiv. In der Regel an der von Küppenbender konstruierten Messsucher-Contax.

Zeiss is currently manufacturing Planar for several camera mounts, including Nikon, Hasselblad and Zeiss Ikon. The lens reviewed here is one of the newer MM-type designs manufactured by Tomioka Optical, a division of Yashica/Kyocera. The serial number of the lens is 8405886. Planar 50mm f/1.7 is a classical manual focus Zeiss lens consisting of 7 elements in 6 groups. The build quality of the. The Carl Zeiss Sonnar 85 mm f / 2.8 is made of glass and metal and was originally produced on the Rollei 35mm mount. But for my review it got already adapted to Canon EF without a chip, but with the loss of infinity (for a full-length portrait it was enough), in style and workmanship it is similar to a pancolar electric. The optical design differs slightly from the Sonnar T * 90 mm f / 2.8 on.

Zeiss Loxia 50mm f/2 Review - Photography LifeSkyllaney Zeiss 50mm f/1

Zeiss 50mm f/1.5 ZM Review - Ken Rockwel

  1. The FE 55mm F1.8 ZA Carl Zeiss Sonnar T* is one of the first three lenses available for Sony's full-frame E-mount system, having been announced alongside the Alpha 7 and 7R camera bodies. It's a slightly long 'normal' prime designed for everyday photography, and its relatively fast F1.8 aperture makes it a good choice for selective focus work or shooting in low light
  2. Zeiss was thus splintered in the Cold War era, with production of many items in Dresden/Jena as well as in Stuttgart and Kiev. For just the Sonnar 50mm f/1.5 versions: Zeiss Jena 50mm Sonnar 1947 7/3 f1.5-22 Zeiss Oberkochen 50mm Opton Sonnar 1951 7/3 f1.5-16 Soviet-made Jupiter-3 50mm 3 f1.
  3. Sony Zeiss 50mm f/1.4 Planar T* Review Dustin Abbott March 12th, 2018. The release of the truly impressive new a7R3 camera from Sony has caught a lot of our attention. The a7R2 also caught my attention because of a great spec list and an impressive sensor, but when I spent time with it in 2017 I was left feeling a little ambiguous. It was just lacking in a few key areas and had more.

GEAR - Zeiss ZM 50/1

The Zeiss Sonnar 55mm f/1.8 (left); Zeiss Loxia 50mm f/2 Planar (center); Sigma 50mm f/1.4 Art with a Commlite autofocus EF to E adapter (right). Note: the Commlite adapter did not autofocus with the Sigma 50mm f/1.4. Only aperture and exposure could be controlled. On the left, weighing in at a welterweight 281g with a $998 price tag (grey market $740), is the standard setting Zeiss Sonnar T. Buy ZEISS C Sonnar T* 50mm f/1.5 ZM Lens (Black) featuring Leica M-Mount Lens, Aperture Range: f/1.5 to f/16, ZEISS T* Anti-Reflective Coating, Manual Focus Design, Minimum Focus Distance: 3', Filter Thread: 46mm, 10-Blade Diaphragm. Review ZEISS nul Carl Zeiss Jena Sonnar 5cm 1.5 Focal Lenght: 50mm (5cm)Max Apeture: 1.5Lens Mount: Contax RFMin. Focus: 0.9 mm (As all Contax RF lenses)Filter Size: 40.5mm (or 42mm slip-on)Weight: 200 grams~ LENS STORY I got this lens by pure luck. Most people who love old lenses have one of Continue readingCarl Zeiss Jena Sonnar 5cm 1.

heritage #6 - ZEISS Sonnar 50mm f1

Sonnar stand nun viele Jahre lang als Name und Bezeichnung für einige sehr erfolgreiche Serien von Foto-Objektiven. Richtig populär wurde der Begriff durch das 1931 patentierte, von Carl Zeiss Jena für Zeiss Ikon hergestellte, lichtstarke 50 mm Normalobjektiv für die Contax Messsucher-Kamera ZEISS Consumer Products kombiniert das Geschäft des Unternehmens mit Kamera- und Filmobjektiven, Ferngläsern, Spektiven und Jagdoptiken. Die Einheit ist dem Segment Consumer Markets zugeordnet und an den Standorten Oberkochen und Wetzlar vertreten. ZEISS Fotografie Fotoobjektive von ZEISS werden von Millionen Fotografen weltweit eingesetzt: an SLR-Kameras, spiegellosen Systemkameras oder. Zeiss Sonnar 5cm lenses in LTM don't build in the time of your lens number. 2.) Zeiss Sonnar lenses in LTM the minimal quantity are T coated. 3.) Zeiss Sonnar lenses in LTM to build the lens body in heavy brass. 4.) On your lens the letter: cm are wrong, the engraving cm is to littel bit small for a genuine Zeiss Sonnar The Zeiss C-Sonnar 50mm F1.5 is the modern incarnation of Ludwig Bertele's super speed lens designs of the 1920s and 1930s. The C-Sonnar faithfully reproduces classic Sonnar rendering that makes it a popular choice for portraits, and maintains a compact form factor popular for candid photography. Smooth operator — the Zeiss C-Sonnar 50mm F1.5 The Sonnar suffers from field curvature.

Lo Zeiss C Sonnar T* 1,5/50 ZM è una di queste opzioni e, come tante di esse, presenta delle caratteristiche peculiari che lo differenziano dagli altri 50mm. Partiamo dalla C. C come Compatto e Classico. È indubbio che questo obiettivo ha dimensioni e pesi molto contenuti e, design e geometria dell'apertura diaframma prendono ispirazione da un modello realizzato degli anni '30 Read Zeiss Loxia 2/50 Review. Sony Carl Zeiss Sonnar T* FE 55mm F1.8 ZA. $898.00 See It at Amazon Read Sony Carl Zeiss Sonnar T* FE 55mm F1.8 ZA Review. Sony FE 50mm F1.8. $201.79 See It at Amazon.

ZEISS Ikon C Sonnar T ZM 1.5/50 Standard Camera Lens for Leica M-Mount Rangefinder Cameras . $1,261.00. Buy on Amazon.com . User reviews. 0 user reviews. Write your user review Questions & Answers. 1 question asked. See all Q&As. Ask a new question Gear list. 52: 12: 11: I own it: I want it: I had it: Product description. Discuss in the Third Party Lens Talk forum. Manufacturer description. The 'C' designation in the ZEISS C Sonnar T* 1,5/50 ZM name means both 'compact' and 'classic'. The lens design and aperture geometry reflect its predecessor from the 1930s, the Sonnar 1,5/50, which was the fastest standard lens of its time. The excellent flare control inherent of the Sonnar lens design is further optimized with the ZEISS T* anti-reflection coating. This lens stays. Zeiss FE 50mm f/1.4 Planar vs. Zeiss FE 55mm f/1.8 Sonnar. Posted on November 7, 2016 February 23, 2021 by Jordan Steele. Sony continues to crank out new lenses, and the release this summer of the new Zeiss branded FE 50mm f/1.4 ZA Planar T* came as a bit of a shock, considering there is already a Zeiss branded normal prime that is widely considered to be one of the best autofocus normal. Zeiss Sonnar 50mm f/1.5 will be the choice for on an older person or if I was attempting to add a sense of nostalgia to the photographs. Both Zeiss Sonnar 50mm f/1.5 lens and Leica 50mm Summicron-M f/2.0 APO lens are compact enough that I can carry it all day in my camera bag. I plan on taking these two lenses for my photography project to Cuba. Read Zeiss Loxia 2/50 Review. Sony Zeiss Distagon T* FE 35mm F1.4 ZA. $1,598.00 See It at Amazon Read Sony Zeiss Distagon T* FE 35mm F1.4 ZA Review. Sony Carl Zeiss Sonnar T* FE 35mm F2.8 ZA. $798.

A new look at the Zeiss ZM 50mm C Sonnar T 1

  1. A recent shot with the 50mm Zeiss C Sonnar @ f/2. Hello guest! Please register or sign in to view the hidden content. Hallo Gast! Du willst die Bilder sehen? Einfach registrieren oder anmelden! It's not the sharpest lens in my bag but it is the most characterful. Beautiful bokeh at f/2, plenty sharp enough when stopped down to f/8 - f/11
  2. Bali Part 2: Zeiss C Sonnar T* 50mm f/1.5 ZM Lens Review. I've been in love with the 50mm focal length for what seems like forever. In reality, it's been since I got my first real camera (Canon EOS Elan 7n) back in 2005. For me, it's the ideal lens to photograph people and their surroundings with a natural perspective. I'd been using a Canon 50mm 1.4 for several years but I was never.
  3. SLRgear Review November 21, 2013 by William Brawley. The Sony FE 55mm ƒ/1.8 ZA Zeiss Sonnar T* lens is a new fast prime lens released alongside Sony's Alpha A7R and A7 full-frame mirrorless cameras
  4. 2017-12-12 Das FE 50 mm F1.4 Zeiss Planar T* ist mit gut 1.500 Euro Straßenpreis das mit Abstand teuerste Normalobjektiv von Sony für die Alpha-7- und 9-Serie. Es schmückt sich mit dem Zeiss-Label, der T*-Vergütung und verspricht höchste Bildqualität. Ob es das tatsächlich halten kann und sein Geld wert ist, verrät unser Test an der 42 Megapixel auflösenden Sony Alpha 7R II
  5. Photos taken with the Carl Zeiss Planar T* 2/50 ZM. ZM Distagon 15mm ZM Distagon 18mm ZM Biogon 21mm ZM C Biogon 21mm ZM Biogon 25mm ZM Biogon 28mm ZM Biogon 35mm ZM C Biogon 35mm ZM Distagon 35mm ZM Planar 50mm ZM C Sonnar 50mm ZM Sonnar 85mm ZM Tele-Tessar 85mm Zeiss Iko
  6. Photos taken with the Carl Zeiss C Sonnar T* 1.5/50 ZM. ZM Distagon 15mm ZM Distagon 18mm ZM Biogon 21mm ZM C Biogon 21mm ZM Biogon 25mm ZM Biogon 28mm ZM Biogon 35mm ZM C Biogon 35mm ZM Distagon 35mm ZM Planar 50mm ZM C Sonnar 50mm ZM Sonnar 85mm ZM Tele-Tessar 85mm Zeiss Iko
  7. 14 Produkte im Test Getestet wurde: Otus 1.4/55 ZE. an Canon SLR, 50 MP, KB: 3500 Euro, aber kein AF - da muss die optische Leistung bereits offen stimmen, und das tut sie. Die Bildmitte des Otus zeigt bei allen vier Messungen bereits offen eine hohe Auflösung, und vor allem der Kontrast überrascht positiv. Die Ränder sind an Canon ok.

Sonnar - Wikipedi

  1. Zeiss Loxia 50/2 review. by viktor pavlovic · Published October 8, 2014 · Updated January 8, 2015. Intro: Zeiss brought to the market new line of lenses - Zeiss Loxia. Loxia lenses are specially developed for Sony E mount full frame cameras, such as Sony A7, A7r and A7s recently. Lenses could be of course used on any Sony E mount camera, including NEX and later APS-C models without.
  2. The Zeiss Milvus 50mm f/1.4 is a brand new standard prime lens for Canon and Nikon 35mm full-frame DSLR cameras. The manual-focus-only Milvus 50mm offers a fast f/1.4 maximum aperture, 9 aperture blades, and superlative build quality including weatherproofing. Read our Zeiss Milvus 50mm f/1.4 review now..
  3. Many thanks to Alexander for the opportunity to review the MC Sonnar 3,5 / 135 Carl Zeiss Jena DDR lens. As an advertisement - this lens can be found on the contacts from the manual optics section. MC Sonnar 3,5 / 135 Carl Zeiss Jena DDR review. TTX MC Sonnar 3,5 / 135 Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Focal length: 135mm Diaphragm: F / 3.5-f / 22 Number of aperture blades: 6 pieces The weight: 430g Front.
  4. Sony Planar T* FE 50mm /f1.4 ZA ($1,498): The bigger, faster, much larger brother to the Sonnar 55mm f/1.8 is the Planar 50mm f/1.4. It is considerably larger (84 x 108 mm) and more than twice the.
  5. I used the # 20 on the money for a focus point in all these test shots. I also tried to use the most popular focal lengths throughout the lens range including 16mm (wide open), 24mm, 35mm, 50mm, and 80mm. Also, be sure to Click on the photos for the actual 100% crops and a nice large crisp version Sony 16-80mm f/3.5-4.5 Carl Zeiss DT Lens.
  6. Carl Zeiss Planar 50mm f/2 ZM is one of two 50mm lenses that Zeiss is currently offering in the Leica M bayonet mount format (the other lens being Sonnar 50mm f/1.5 ZM). Planar is one of the most venerable designs in the photo lens industry, originally designed by Paul Rudolph in 1896. The design is often called 'Double-Gauss' for its symmetrical layout of lens elements. The design was widely.
  7. Zeiss 135mm f2.0 Apo Sonnar final verdict Every high priced modern Zeiss design is greeted with high expectations: It should have excellent optical performance combined with a build quality to match. Well, it looks like the Zeiss delivers, again: Sharpness and contrast are indeed excellent and you can easily use this lens wide open and get sharp shots right into the corners of a high.

Top-Angebote für Sonnar 180 online entdecken bei eBay. Top Marken | Günstige Preise | Große Auswahl EUR 21,50 Versand. Carl Zeiss Jena Sonnar 2,8/18cm T 2,8/180 M42 Objektiv lens 18 blades Germany S. EUR 379,00 . EUR 6,00 Versand. Hasselblad Carl Zeiss Sonnar CF 4/180 mm T* #7185850 für das V-System. EUR 469,00. EUR 19,90 Versand. oder Preisvorschlag. 22 Beobachter [Optischer Mint. Enough of the history, lets get into the lens review. The Lens - The Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 180mm lens is built like a tank, or at least it feels like it. It uses a lot of metal in the construction. Let there be no question, this lens is large and heavy! I would expect the size and weight due to the lens being f2.8. That aperture at 180mm. Zeiss 50mm f1.5 C Sonnar Review - Objektiv ganz subjektiv In diesem Zeiss 50mm f1.5 C Sonnar Review wird das wundervolle Zeiss-Glass einem Real-Life-Test unterzogen. Keine wissenschaftlichen Abhandlungen.. The Zeiss 50mm F2 Makro-Planar ZE is a definitely a high performing lens and I would probably like it much more if were a regular 50mm and NOT a macro lens. As a walk-around lens, it performs well and I have enjoyed the lens. However, the macro part adds weight and size. And for casual use that is some extra weight I could do without. I also have a Zeiss 50mm F2 Planar ZM (for the Leica.

The Sony Zeiss Sonnar T* FE 55mm F1.8 ZA is a standard prime lens for Sony's mirrorless cameras, and corrected for use on full-frame bodies. Announced alongside the original A7 bodies in October 2013, it delivers close to standard 50mm coverage for a normal perspective, and a bright f1.8 focal ratio for isolating the subject against a blurred background. The FE 55mm f1.8 ZA was one of the. Zeiss Batis 85mm f/1.8 Sonnar T* Review John Riley reviews the Zeiss Batis 85mm f/1.8, the bright prime lens, ideal for portraits. 10 Nov 2015 8:47AM by John Riley | Zeiss Batis 1.8/85mm in. ZEISS Ikon C Sonnar T* ZM 1, 5/50 Standard-Kameraobjektiv für Leica M-Mount Entfernungsmesser Kameras auf Amazon.de - Kameras und Zubehör zu günstigen Preise zeiss senpai ツァイスのレンズでひたすら撮りまくるブログ 2019年4月11日 Contax , review , Sonnar , Sonnar T* Sonnar 2.8/135 AEJ , telephoto Post a Commen

Sony FE 35mm f2Review: MS-Optical Sonnetar 50mm f1

Zeiss 50mm F/1.5 Sonnar versus F/2 Planar - a Film Shooter ..

The online photo gallery for members of ZeissImage Millones de productos. Envío gratis con Amazon Prime. Compara precios The Sony Carl Zeiss Planar T* 50mm F1.4 ZA SSM is a brand new fast prime lens for full-frame and APS-C Sony SLT cameras. Offering an ultra-fast maximum aperture of f/1.4 and weather-sealed construction is this a must-have lens for A99/A77 users? Read our Sony Carl Zeiss Planar T* 50mm F1.4 ZA SSM review to find out..

Zeiss 50mm f/2 ZM Review - Ken Rockwel

For many more comparisons, review the complete Zeiss 50mm f/2.0 Makro-Planar T* ZE Lens Specifications using the site's Lens Spec tool. Aiding in the Zeiss 50 f/2's compactness is the small, narrow lens hood. Reversed, this metal hood takes up almost no additional space. The with-hood-reversed (or even in place) dimensions make this lens easy to fit into a case. Actually, firsthand experience. Test Mobile sonstiges 2021 - technische Daten: Unsere Redaktion hat den Zeiss C Sonnar T* 1,5/50 ZM für Sie unter die Lupe genommen Description Reviews (0) Carl Zeiss Jena Sonnar 50mm f1.5 M39 mount Super fast lens of the 30ties and 40ties still rocks on both Contax II and Contax III cameras it was made for as well as on modern mirrorless cameras(via appropriate adapters) Carl Zeiss Ultron 50mm f1.8 is a lens for short-lived Zeiss Ikon Icarex line of cameras. Famous on the internet - it generally has good reviews and recommendations, so I wanted to try it for myself. It turned out to be one of my favourite vintage lenses. I use it a lot, taking it on trips to the mountains, forests, or just casual strolls in the park. I also bought an M42 version too for. Lens Reviews - Sony Alpha/NEX (APS-C) Please note that the tests results are not comparable across the different systems! Sony E 50mm f/1.8 OSS (SEL-50F18) Zeiss Sonnar T* 55mm f/1.8 ZA (SEL-55F18Z) Sigma 56mm f/1.4 DC DN Contemporary Sony FE 90mm f/2.8 G OSS macro (SEL-90M28G) Sony E 10-18mm f/4 OSS (SEL-1018) Sony E 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS (SEL-1650) Carl-Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* E 16-70mm f.

Zeiss 50mm f/1

A look at the Zeiss 50 Sonnar ZM on - Steve Huff Reviews

  1. e the quality of the lens - there are some excellent lenses with.
  2. The Zeiss Sonnar is a photographic lens originally designed by Dr. Ludwig Bertele in 1929 and patented by Zeiss Ikon. It was notable for its relatively light weight, simple design and fast aperture.. The name Sonnar is derived from the German word Sonne, meaning sun.It was originally a tradename owned by Nettel Camerawerke [] in Sontheim am Neckar [] for a f /4.5 Tessar-like lens
  3. The Big Sonnar Review; Updates; Gallery. Zeiss Planar MkII Conversions; Leica M; Zeiss ZM & 7 Artisans LM; Zeiss Jena, Contax and Contarex; Rollei RF & Voigtlander LTM and VM ; Canon LTM & Nikon LTM and F; FSU LTM - Leica calibrated; Testimonials; About us; Contact Us; Skyllaney - 50mm f/1.4 Planar - mkii. 35mmc article of Skyllaney Rehoused 1930s Uncoated Zeiss Jena 50mm f/2 Sonnar.
  4. Carl Zeiss Jena Sonnar MC 135mm, f3.5 reviews and specifications. This East Geman made derivative of the original zeiss sonnar 135mm f4 has classic status. There were. This is a Carl Zeiss Prime lens
  5. The 50mm (or thereabouts) focal length is now well-represented in E-mount, though in terms of price, there's a stark difference between the Sony and Zeiss models. For around $1000 for the two Zeiss models, you can choose between the manual-focus-only Loxia 2/50 or the autofocus Sonnar T* 55mm. The latter, made by Sony under license, has the.
  6. UV-Sonnar f/4.3 105 mm C; S-Planar f/5.6 120 mm C; S-Planar f/5.6 135 mm C; Sonnar f/4 150 mm C ; Sonnar f/5.6 250 mm C; Sonnar-Superachromat f/5.6 250 mm C; Tele-Tessar f/5.6 350 mm C; Tele-Tessar f/8 500 mm C; F-Distagon f/3.5 30 mm CF; Biogon f/4.5 38 mm CF; Distagon f/4 40 mm CF (FLE) Distagon f/4 50 mm CF; Distagon f/4 50 mm CF (FLE) Distagon f/3.5 60 mm CF; Planar f/2.8 80 mm CF; Planar.
CONTAX CARL ZEISS DISTAGON T* 28mm F:2Zeiss Loxia 50mm f/2 Review - Optical Features (Page 2 of 6)Best Samyang / Rokinon 14mm Review With Sample Photo

- size bigger than sony 50mm f1.4 : comment: Read plenty of reviews before I commit to buying this lens. This lens is sold for approximately 4-5X the price of Sony / Minolta 50mm f1.4 AF. First couple of shots @f1.4 , I'm already seeing the differences between this lens and the other sony/Minolta 50mm. (1) The lens shines and perform superbly wide open , excellent contrast and centre sharpness. 2019年4月11日 Contax, review, Sonnar, Sonnar T* Sonnar 2.8/135 AEJ, telephoto Post a Comment review : Sonnar T* 2.8/135 AEJ ヤシコンマウント Sonnar T* 2.8/135 AEJのレビュー 偶然購入していたAEJ. Sacrificing a small amount of speed, FE format users could look at the Zeiss FE 55mm f/1.8 ZA Sonnar (£749), the Sony FE 50mm f/1.8 (£279), or the Samyang AF 50mm f/1.4 FE (£449)

  • Gamewarez Granite Hurricane 2.0 Gaming Sitzsack.
  • Bewegung einer Wassermasse innerhalb eines Meeres.
  • Turnen lernen.
  • Wechselstube Zürich.
  • Simeticon Sodbrennen.
  • CS:GO Float.
  • Aquarium Zubehör kaufen.
  • Auskunft Erbe vor Annahme.
  • Nintendo 3DS geht an und sofort wieder aus.
  • Hochzeitslocation Stuttgart 150 Personen.
  • Daimler Werk Mettingen lageplan.
  • Ralph Lauren Kinder Poloshirt.
  • Rohen Fisch einlegen.
  • Turkish airlines a330 300 business class langstrecke.
  • CAMP definition bio.
  • Schlauer Satz mit vielen Fremdwörtern.
  • IPhone Backup erstellen Display kaputt.
  • Politische Kommunikation Deutschland.
  • Sei du selbst Englisch Tattoo.
  • Kammerjäger Kosten.
  • Stokes Reynolds.
  • Ein Offizier und Gentleman Soundtrack.
  • KabelDirekt Cinch Kabel Test.
  • Drei Wertkarte Tarif wechseln.
  • Urlaub Krim Jalta.
  • Mercedes c klasse weiß preis.
  • Aktuelle Probleme der EU 2020.
  • Sperrmüll Osnabrück Land.
  • Octave tutorial.
  • 25.1 FZV.
  • Lumatek Vorschaltgerät 600W.
  • Dienstliche Beurteilung Lehrer.
  • Whois Abfrage.
  • Edelstahlschornstein doppelwandig 80 mm.
  • Wie funktioniert eine automatische Sat Anlage.
  • Lustiges Taschenbuch Crime 01.
  • Reisebus Fischer.
  • Minibagger kaufen Bayern.
  • Lichteinfall Raumtiefe.
  • Eon Netz.
  • Sozialwerk St georg personalabteilung.